Office

Office


 

Mrs.Karuna Boonyaphant

Mrs.Karuna Boonyaphant
UNISERV Staff
cmu mail: karuna.b@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-942858

 

Mr.Nikom  Lhainchue

Mr.Nikom  Lhainchue
Audiovisual & technical, Maintenance
and landscape Supervisor
cmu mail: nikom.l@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-942879

 

Ms.Nattarudee  Rergniyom

Ms.Nattarudee  Rergniyom
General Administration Officer
Professional Level

cmu mail: nuttarudee.r@cmu.ac.th
Tel. 053-942897

 

Ms.Aroonwan Rincheua

Ms.Aroonwan Rincheua
Finance and Accounting Officer
cmu mail: arunwan@chiangmai.ac.th
Tel. 053-942897

 

Mrs.Ketsawan  Pangkum

Mrs.Ketsawan Pangkum
UNISERV Staff
cmu mail: ketsawan.aung@cmu.ac.th

 

Mr.Artit  Kamlaa

Mr.Artit Kamlaa
General Service Officer
cmu mail: artit.k@cmu.ac.th

 

Ms.Piyawan  Kruesarn

Ms.Piyawan Kruesarn
UNISERV Staff
cmu mail: piyawan.k@cmu.ac.th

 

Ms.Jatiya Sakunpan

Ms.Jatiya Sakunpan
Finance and Accounting Officer
cmu mail: wimonrat.s@cmu.ac.th

 

Ms.Janthakran Phukkaman

Ms.Janthakran Phukkaman
Finance and Accounting Officer
cmu mail:

 

Mr.Nuengphiwat Sooksai

Mr.Nuengphiwat Sooksai
UNISERV Staff
cmu mail: nuengphiwat.suksai@cmu.ac.th

 

Mr.Weerapong  Boonmee

Mr.Weerapong Boonmee
Technician
cmu mail: veerapong.b@cmu.ac.th

 

Mr.Pasdanai  Suksa

Mr.Pasdanai Suksa
UNISERV Staff
cmu mail: pasdanai.s@cmu.ac.th

 

Mr.Sethasun  Janthamongklon

Mr.Sethasun Janthamongklon
Driver
cmu mail: sathason.ju@cmu.ac.th

 

Mr.Wisanu  Houngsuwan

Mr.Wisanu Houngsuwan
Driver
cmu mail: wisanu.h@cmu.ac.th

 

Mr.Tongyou Sribuatuy

Mr.Tongyou Sribuatuy
Driver
cmu mail: tongyou.sr@cmu.ac.th